google

CLICK ON GOOGLE LOGO FOR REVIEWS 

OR

SCROLL DOWN  

 

GOOGLE REVIEWS

 

June 2017
fantastic! have taken several of my watches here for service and repair. the customer service is always exceptional and quality of work is second to none. would not consider taking my watches anywhere else for service or repair

June 2017
I am WAY late writing this but Harry has been my go-to guy for my husband and my TAG watches for many years! He is always friendly, conscientious, and not trying to sell you something you don’t need. It may not always be what you want to hear….BUT you own a high end watch and sometimes repairs can be expensive. That said, I have had to spend very little on our watches in comparison to 20+ years of wearing my original TAG plus a few others. Rolex too! I am so happy they are in Plano now and not on LBJ. That drive/traffic was a killer for us North Dallas types! The new office is very nice as well and a nice waiting area if you just need a battery! Good Luck Harry, JGILL Dallas, Tx

Collette Peisner

June 2017
Have had an ongoing issue with my Tag Found this place on the internet and thought I would try it. They absolutely could not have been nicer. Very very thorough in their explanation with regards to what the problem was. We agreed to try an easy fix rather than go in for the full blown fix. It’s a wait and see with regards as to whether this fix will work, but I could not have been happier with their customer service and their suggestion to try this first. I am pretty positive I won’t go anywhere else from now on. I recommend that you try this high quality watch repair location should you find yourself in need. It’s easy to get to, the people are very knowledgeable, they have been around quite a while, and they are very reasonable.
June 2017
Harry was willing to meet me on a Saturday to look at my watch (1983 Rolex Datejust). He was up front and honest with me from the start, so I ended up leaving my watch with him for a service and new acrylic face. When I got the watch back it looked new and seems to run great. The price he quoted me from the start was the price I paid. High Grade Watch will get my business again.

June 2017
Very friendly and great service!!! I Highly recommended them!!!
June 2017
fantastic! have taken several of my watches here for service and repair. the customer service is always exceptional and quality of work is second to none. would not consider taking my watches anywhere else for service or repair

 May 2017
I had my Rolex datejust serviced & the dial refinished by Mr hutch. Harry met me at their shop on a Saturday which is awesome considering they are closed on the weekends! They replied to my emails promptly and were very helpful in answering & explaining all of my many questions. The work from start to finish took a total of 18 business days. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.
                                                                                                                                                   

April 2017 
Initially was skeptical about making a big purchase via internet, however, I found a watch that I really wanted and after reading their reviews it made me feel more comfortable
to move forward. I inquired about the watch and after 5 minutes a sales rep named Harry reached out to me! Please keep in mind he had a speedy response on Sunday when they weren’t even at store because it was closed! Harry was able to make me feel at ease because he was an expert in his field! Hutch, Harry’s boss was able to work out a great deal for me! After they received payment for my new style Datejust Rolex, they next day air shipped it out to me! After I received the package I took notice Harry had even included the light green outer box you get when purchasing a new one! All in all my experience was extremely professional! I would recommend anyone to them, and would purchase from them again!

 

 

 


March 2017 
 Great Service, Great Work, and Great advice for caring better for my watch!! Really knowledgeable ! Sent my Bell & Ross along with a Tag to get fixed, had a quick turn around and price for fixing both watches was extremely reasonable. Great value. Thanks!

Sarah Janeky

March 2017 

I recommend Hutch at high grade watch to all my family always. He has been our family’s rolex guy for many years now. Hutch does quality work and always professional with his expertise. He just recently did my husband’s two rolex watches for both of our sons graduation. They both look amazing and run just like the first day. Hutch is amazing guy! The best in dallas in my opinion. I’ve never written a review before but for Hutch and the team at high grade watch they are worth more than a review. Hutch thank you again 


March 2017 
I can tell you I have never seen such a Professional operation from beginning to end which resulted in a perfectly smooth operating gents day date Rolex President. I started off by a conference with Harry very impressive gentleman. He assured me Hutch is a master watchmaker. At that time it was so easy me being in my mid 50s I get a email slip to package and send my timepiece to him. Hutch saw what was wrong immediately Harry called and explained in detail next thing I know my 18k president is back in my house and on my arm and appeared new. I can go on However I sent my watch which was 25k new and I will do it again my wife’s will be due for service soon guess where it’s Going. ; )

March 2017
Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at High Grade. I have some less than common Lucien Piccard watches that not all places will service. Was able to get a very fair price for multiple watch battery replacements. Great service, great turnaround time. Very happy with my experience.

David Lange
March 2017
I have an Omega Seamaster 300 that is awesome…minus the god-awful polished center links. Harry at High Grade Watch was willing to brush them for me, at a reasonable price, and an insanely quick turnaround time. It now looks perfect. I will absolutely go here again when the need arises.

March 2017 
This was the smoothest transaction I have made in years. Stress first coming to a decision to send my rare watch however I saw several reviews that I was impressed with. Geez am I ever glad I sent my rare watch to this service center The Secret is a loss of true craftsman or. Shall I say watchmakers a lost art. I Am way impressed and that is not easy to do.

March 2017 
Great Customer Service! Highly recommended! They offer the best prices for watches and they are very honest! This is the place to go for luxury watches!

February 2017
Harry at High Grade Watch was a real pleasure to work with. I was a little nervous about sending a Rolex to someone I had never met before, but all of the Google reviews got me comfortable. It ended up being a very smooth transaction. My watch was not running when I sent it, and was pretty scratched up. I got it back running perfectly and very cleaned up including a new bezel, which Harry suggested replacing after seeing the watch. Using UPS made it easy to work with Harry and crew, and gave me comfort that the watch was insured in transit. Quick turnaround, fair prices, and nice guys. I recommend them without hesitation.

Kathy Bach

February 2017

Great service, quality craftsmanship. Worth the drive.


January 2017 
 Best kept secret in metroplex. Need a high end watch battery replacement that would have taken retailer weeks.
Highly trained professionals can fix and maintain all fine pieces, including my Cartier. Thanks for helping us within hours. Highly recommend , nice people to work with.

connie roberson

January 2017

Hutch did definitely a fine job on my watch, a beautiful job actually. Jonathan a watchmaker, wonderful workmanship I am relatively new to Dallas and to find a honest good detailed jeweler , I am so lucky. Harry is a asset to the company, he is personable, professional and a pleasure do business with, keep him, great job, thank you.

Daniel Hoyos

December 2016

Very professional. My watch looks brand new. They were kind enough to text back and forth to fit my schedule as I made decisions on the products and services I would receive.


 Jerome Chauvin

December 2016

I selected High Grade Watch of Dallas after searching many dealers and customer reviews.  High Grade Watch contacted me after my inquiry for more information the following day.   After speaking with Mr. Harry I was confident I selected the right company to service my Rolex.  Shipping labels to and from (next day air) were provided and within a week my watch was returned.  Watch is working perfectly and looks brand new.  I will definitely recommend HGW to my friends for their timepieces to be serviced.  A big thank you to Jonathan and Hutch as well for performing excellent service on my Rolex.


 
November 2016
I just purchased a beautiful Tag from High Grade Watch, this is the second item that i buy and i must say that working with Harry and his boss Hutch, is really really professional and easy.It is very nice when the right people talk to you and offer first class service and support. I got my Formula 1 next day with no issues at all.My suggestion to friends would be : whenever they need to get something for themselves or for a present, make sure you talk to Harry, High Grade Watch may have what they are looking for.Thanks again for the trust and great support, please keep up the good work guys!
 

 G W
November 2016
I just purchased a used Rolex Date from Hutch and Harry at High Grade Watches. I was a little hesitant as I am out of state, but they were very helpful and upfront and it just arrived exactly as promised and on time. I appreciate the great service and will stop by and visit them personally when I am in Dallas soon. Five stars from me on their one on one great service (while I am out of state) to the super fast delivery and value!

William Crowder

November 2016

Sent in a tag heuer for repair that nobody in okc could fix. These guys fixed it for an excellent price and were very helpful during the process. Harry was extremely professional on the phone and responded to emails quicker than I expected. The repair was done right the first time. You can’t go wrong using them for service and repair.

 
 October 2016
Hutch and Harry were amazing! Instead of 5 stars, I would give them 10. I had taken my Rolex watch to several local watch repair shops and was told it was unrepairable. When Hutch and Harry looked at my watch, they didn’t blink an eye and said, “no problem, we can fix it for you.” Not only did Hutch fix my watch, it looks beautiful and the repairs were done in a timely fashion. Hutch and Harry make a great team, and I highly recommend them to anyone for any watch repair! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you so much, I will be a lifelong customer!Jodi Pinasco
Heber Springs, Arkansas October 7, 2016
October 2016
Great people, great service, & great magazine material for the brief time I waited…. Harry is a cool dude who knows his watches. I will definitely be returning to High Grade Watch for any of my future watch needs.
October 2016
Being relatively new to Dallas, I was looking for a place where I could have my Piaget and Ebel watches serviced. I have had them in storage for several years, so I wanted someone that I could trust with plenty of experience. That is is exactly what I found with Professional High Grade
Watch. Harry helped me each time I was there. They were ready when he said they would be and he updated my appraisals.
I just found my new watch and fine jewelry store in Dallas.* * * * *. All the way around.
 October 2016
I’m glad bringing my business here, they are honest, nice and quick to answer, I will be a regular customer.
September 2016
My experience with High Grade Watch was excellent based on the professional, courteous customer service and high quality work. I had a complete overhaul done on a Breitling and a full repair on a vintage Rolex. After a quick turn-around, the watches look and run like new again and also come with a service warranty. Thanks, Harry!
September 2016
Brought in my tag heuer aquaracer yesterday to get battery replaced with gaskets and cleaning. Harry did a great job just within 15 minutes to replace it all and watch came out looking almost new! So glad I came here and will be back again for sure. Great customer service and competitive pricing!

J.Parker Rhodes Jr.

September 2016
Harry and Hutch did a phenomenal job on my 1968 Oyster Perpetual Datejust! My dad got this watch from my grandfather when he graduated from Georgia Tech in 1984, he was wearing it the day I was born and you can clearly see it in our first picture together in 1991. I received the heirloom in 2014 when I graduated from Belmont University and I have worn it every day since. The crown broke last time I changed timezones and I took it into Rolex in Dallas. Since it was a vintage watch that hadn’t been serviced in some time, they turned their noses up saying it would make more sense to buy new watch. I was skeptical to take it anywhere other than Rolex because I have heard horror stories. The guys at High Grade Watch are Swiss watch technicians of the highest caliber! My watch looks better than I can ever remember it looking in all of my 25 years! I wish I could give them a 10 star rating because they give the best quality the attention to detail required to make my watch new again. Thanks guys! Great work!

Edwin Restrepo

August 2016
Awesome! Ask for Harry.

Mark N

August 2016
Very impressive. I don’t actually live in Dallas but came here because of the 5 star reviews and I was not disappointed. I wanted to have diamonds added to the face of my Rolex President and found Harry to be very knowledgeable and service orientated. You can tell that he is someone who really takes pride in what he does and it shows.I’ll be picking up my watch next week and will give an update but I have no doubt that it will look magnificent. If you value your time piece and want only the best in terms of service at a very fair price, then this is where you need to go.I promised an update and here it is. I picked up my Rolex President today and all that I can say is WOW!! I had diamonds added to the dial and because this is a vintage piece I wanted to keep the original dial vs. replacing it completely. Harry and team did a fantastic job. The face looks stunning and they completely cleaned and polished the watch and even added new hands because the existing were pitted. I could not believe the difference it made. The watch looks better than new.Thank you Harry and the entire team. Job very well done!!!! 

Kim Cady

July 2016
After taking my watch to a couple of local jewelers for repair (they both replaced the battery, leaving the watch still inoperable), I took the watch to High Grade Watch for repair. I was given an estimate, and after 2 weeks was called to tell me my watch was repaired. When I picked up the watch, it was cleaned, and working perfectly (for the first time in over 4 years). I find that High Grade Watch is a highly skilled and ethical establishment with a distinct focus on customer service and satisfaction. I’m sorry that this sounds like a blatant pitch for them, but that is an apt reflection of how much they impressed me. They are now my jeweler of first choice. Do yourself a favor and check them out.

Bug Long

June 2016
 
Researched online and saw great reviews. I was concerned that I find a business that had the ability to restore my Tag properly. They did an amassing job. Looks like new. Very happy with their service.

Jp Ortiz

June 2016

Had a watch that needed a new battery. They were friendly and quick. Definitely recommend them.

Janet Jones

Feb 28, 2016

Hands down best Swiss watch repair business I have ever came across. Team at high grade watch is extremely professional and made the process so easy. I live in California and mailed my watch they kept me informed step by step. They do all work in house which is great and very knowledgeable. These guys are the real deal and honest. After my first repair I have shipped my husband and sister Rolex also. They are my family new watch guys. Thank you team at high grade watch for making life easier.


Valera Nazarevych

May 4, 2016

I received an impeccable service at High Grade Watch. I ordered a Breitling watch and was helped by Harry who mailed the watch to me without any delay using the express mail, he set the time and date on the watch for me so I would not have to do it myself. I received it the following day, in a perfect condition. Harry called me to notify me that the watch was mailed and also contacted me after I received it to find out if I was happy with the delivery and the watch itself. He is a professional, knowledgable and helpful sales person. It was a pleasure to have business with this company.


Greg Pelt

March 10, 2016

Harry is awesome. He put two batteries in two time pieces and cleaned another.  Service is great all in a secured facility. Great work. All three watches were Tag Heuer’s!  Again excellent work I will be bringing all my watch repair needs to HIGH GRADE WATCH


Richard Ribacoff

April 14, 2016

Great selection of pre owned rolexs.  I go in all the time to look at the new watches.  Harry & Hutch always take care of my watches!  I get my  tag Heuer battery replaced, watch cleaned, and back brand new every time!  Great guys A+ service & top notch!


Marvin Moore

Jan 22 ,2016

I must say that High Grade Watch Inc. definitely took care of me with my purchase. The salesman by the name of Harry helped me out with every question I could think of. He was very informative as well as very assisting with all needs. He even went as far as to check on me and asked if I enjoyed my timepiece (which I currently am). Definitely will be buying another time piece from them if I see anything else in the near future, Thanks a bunch Harry.


Michele Hill

Feb 16, 2016

This place is AWESOME! Took my Ebel watch into them to be fixed. From the moment I spoke with them on the phone for directions from Houston to the time I left with my watch, these people were (are) top notch. I was only in Dallas for a short visit and although I walked through the door with a  “I need my watch yesterday” mentality, these professionals made it happen. I can assure you that these people will definitely from now on, be my “go to people” when I need my watch worked on. Honest, dependable and affordable.  Super Great place and people. :)


Curt Salomon

Jan 21, 2016

The fastest and best ROLEX repair I have ever experienced!!!  Great prices too!!  My Rolex submariner had a broken main spring on Tuesday morning and fixed and polished like new on Thursday the same week!!!  Do not take your watches anywhere else. I was so pleased with the service I dropped off my wife’s Yacht Master, Raymond Weil, Tag for new batteries and cleaning the same Thursday and were finished Friday at 10:00am!!    


Heather Gordon

Feb 18 ,2016

The best place to get your watch fixed in Dallas. Harry is the man! Awesome prices on your used Rolex if you are looking to sell…or buy a pre-owned. The place is clean, they’re knowledgeable, and it’s fast. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. My mom referred me and her family is in the jewelry business (in Ohio)!


Irene Yuen

Nov 26 ,2015

I recently had my watch battery changed at High Grade Watch Repair and was impressed by Harry’s courteous manner, great customer service and professionalism.  Best of all, he charged a VERY reasonable price to change the battery on my lady’s Seiko watch.  The price was half of what other jewelers or watch repair shops were charging and he was able to have it ready for me in 10 minutes.  I plan to recommend this place to everyone I know who are in need of servicing their watches by an honest and reputable shop.


Brian Maraghy

Nov 25 ,2015

I purchased my first Rolex from High Grade Watch Inc.  I live in Virginia and was nervous about buying a watch online from someone several states away.  The transaction couldn’t have been better.  I contacted Harry about the watch, he was extremely nice and honest.  He sent an invoice immediately upon hanging up and the watch was mailed as soon as they received my payment.  In fact, he even accommodated my strange shipping request.  When I received the watch, I was relieved that the condition was exactly as described. 


Debbie Miranda

Oct 15 ,2015

Completely enjoyed my experience here! My good friend Lynn purchased her first Rolex watch here and Harry made it as seamless as possible. He informed us that there were different dials that we could choose from and gave her an incredible deal. While she waited for her watch I got my Burberry watch battery replaced and cleaned. They were very thorough throughout the purchase l. Harry gave us detailed explanation about the warranty on the Rolex, and my watch came out good as new. I will definitely buy my first Rolex from here as well. Thank you guys for everything!


Don Elias

Feb 18 ,2016

Service was exceptional, I was treated with fast customer service and fair pricing, I will tell friends about High Grade Watch in Dallas Texas as far as purchasing a high quality watch and I believe I got expert service on my Rolex there.      

I will purchase a watch here for my family members,  and upgrade my Rolex with their professional service and fair pricing.

So two thumbs up for the team at High Grade Watch I will refer this team to many family and friends.


Jay Frazier

Nov 25,2015

I have shipped my Gucci watch three times (it’s 20years old) to this AMAZING shop from Utah. Harry does great work, is good at communicating with his clients, highly skilled and does meticulous work!! I highly recommend High Grade Watch Inc.


Wendy L

Nov 18 ,2015

I had a very nice experience dealing with Harry. It was our first time doing business with High Grade Watch Inc. As soon as we’d first made contact online, he made a phone call very shortly afterwards. He was very helpful, prompt, and trustworthy person. There were a wire transfer issue with the banking system, causing the transaction to be delayed, but he was patient, and we were always in contact with each other. The delivery process happened overnight. We are very pleased with the Rolex watch.


David Jackson

Feb 6,2016

I was referred to this business by a friend/jeweler and I couldn’t be more impressed with the service and quality of repair of my watch.  I actually shipped my watch and was contacted the minute they received it and throughout the process and had my watch back in days.  Would highly recommend this business to those in Dallas and anywhere else as I will continue to use them even though I no longer live in Dallas.


Julian Teh

Dec 15,2015

It was a very pleasant experience working with Harry.  They did a wonderful job in servicing my 50th year anniversary Rolex Submariner.  I would highly recommend their services for any work that needs to be done on your timepiece (service, repair, polishing, replacing parts, etc.)


Heather Gordon

Feb 18,2016

GO SEE HARRY! High Grade Watch is THE ONLY place to go for your watch needs. They specialize in ROLEX but can fix anything. They’ll also pay top dollar for your watch if you are looking to sell. They’re so nice and fast too!


Paige Amans

March 16 ,2015

I found the watch of my dreams online; a black Chanel J12 with a diamond bezel at High Grade Watch. Since I live in California I wanted to make sure this watch was everything it appeared to be. They were very responsive when I emailed them to ask them questions about the watch and it’s specific details.

I then spoke with Harry on the phone he was not pushy at all and was he very friendly, patient and informative. Once I had all the details and the price was unbeatable I purchased the watch and received it the next day! There was absolutely no hassle or any trouble whatsoever.

I love my new watch it’s so beautiful… I never want to take it off! I would recommend High Grade Watch to anyone looking for a high-end watch and support customer service along with a


Kfir Ram

April 16 ,2015

This guy is truly amazing and full of integrity!


Russell

Nov 14 ,2015

The customer service was beyond exceptional. Harry opened the shop for me on a Saturday and went beyond just replacing the battery and made my Tag Heuer look like new. I wish I could give more than 5 stars because I would.


P Weo

May 13 ,2016

Their service is great!!! My watch is in a good hand here.

Kimberly Wilson

Aug 14 ,2015

Harry at High Grade Watch is excellent! My husband and I have been going to him for the past few years for our Tag Heuer watches’ maintenance and battery replacements and couldn’t be happier. Superb customer service and utmost professional knowledge.        


Gerardo V Ruiz

July 16 ,2015

I had been looking for a nice pre-owned Rolex watch for a while here in the Houston area but had not found one in good condition and at a good price.  I own several Swiss watches like Tag Heuer, Omega, Breitling and  IWC but I wanted a Rolex.  I found High Grade Watch, Inc in Dallas by accident but I am so glad I did.  I spoke to Harry about what I was looking for and he found me the perfect diamond dial Rolex and at great price. When I received the watch via overnight UPS, I was blown away it was in excellent shape, even nicer than expected, however it was a little snug on my wrist. I immediately contacted Harry and he quickly overnighted an extra link that I will have installed by my local Rolex retailer.   The best customer service and attention to detail that I have encountered in a very long time.  I will definitely look to them for all my future purchases.  I see a Patek Philippe in my future.  Thank you once again for the great experience.


Peter Avato

Dec 16, 2015

World class service – every few years I send my Breitling watch to High Grade Watch to replace the battery and it comes back in a few days with a new battery and looking like new at half the cost of a jewelry store. Great customer service!


Will Stadtman

Oct 28 ,2015

I recently purchased a luxury watch from Harry and the team at High Grade, not only was the watch EXACTLY what I dreamed of but it was also very competitive in terms of pricing. Look no further if you want a luxury watch, these guys will deliver! A+++


Alex Stevenson

Dec 22 ,2015

Extremely pleasant to deal with. Sold a watch here and they were very fair with the price offered. Will do business with them again!


Cameron Vance

April 9 , 2015

I want to start off by thanking Harry at High Grade Watch, whoever hired him did a great job! I’ve always been intimidated calling in to jewelry stores to ask about Rolex, Omega watches and other types of jewelry simply because in today’s world I feel a lot of businesses that deal with high end luxury items are “snooty” towards their customers and sometimes downright mean. When I received a call from Harry after a simple question from High Grade Watch I knew that they were going to be the one to earn my business simply because of his down to earth attitude. I’m in sales myself and I pride myself in not coming off as too much of a salesman and Harry was the exact same so that was awesome plus he knew the answer to every question I asked! My purchase wasn’t a real high end piece by any means but even for a Rolex the price was very reasonable even compared to my local craigslist ads. Harry was very patient with me the shipping was quick and the watch came to me looking as brand new as a 40 year old watch can. What really stuck out to me was Harry kept his word and didn’t sell it after I told him I wanted it even though I needed an extra week for the cash so that meant a lot. I wish I lived in Dallas so I could be buying local but the customer service I received was better than anywhere around here and in the end customer service is everything. Thank you guys can’t wait to buy my next one off you.


rachel haugen

Oct 30 ,2015

I have purchased a few high end watches here and am very pleased.  They are professional, have excellent customer service and amazing prices!


Phillie Hall

Apr , 23,2015

Just purchased a Corum Admirals Cup from High Grade Watch Inc.  Needed it delivered to me here in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, and Harry was absolutely brilliant in ensuring the complicated shipping details were properly in place.  He shipped quickly and efficiently and his communication was really impressive – he dedicated a lot of time following up the tracking and with me when the watch was delivered (super fast!)  Buying high end jewelry and watches can sometimes be risky online but I would love to buy again from High Grade – their service is impeccable.


L Jones

Mar 26 ,2015

I was looking to purchase a Tag Heuer Aqua Racer Chrono Automatic.  So, I searched the internet and utilized my resources to obtain the best deal.  Fortunately, I stumbled across High Grade Watch, Inc.  I was not familiar with them as I reside in Washington DC area.  I researched their history and was very pleased (additionally, they are an actual brick and mortar store).  They had the exact watch that I wanted.  I called and spoke to Harry.  He was pleasant to deal with and very helpful.  Within a few minutes, he provided me with an absolutely unbeatable deal.  We conducted the transaction online while speaking on the phone.  My order was placed at 5 PM and I received my watch at 9:30 AM the following morning.  WOW, LESS THAN 24 HRS!  The watch was packed very well and is FLAWLESS!  Harry also performed a follow-up call to ensure that I was 100% satisfied and YES, I AM.  This is a fantastic beginning to a new relationship.    


Russell Miller

May 13,2015

Just got my Rolex Date just from eBay today.  I could not be more in love with the watch and the entire time Harry was absolutely wonderful to work with.  Trustworthiness means a lot these days, and having someone that is that reliable and honest is such a breath of fresh air.  I will absolutely use them for any future watch needs, even though I am in California.  Thanks again guys.


Ricky Rich

July 3, 2015

This is a very nice place, and they were very helpful. I would recommend this place for you watch service needs. They removed several links from my rolex while I waited, and I’ll definitely be back.


Alfred Bonita

Apr 16,2015

Absolutely awesome place to purchase from!! I love my new Tag Heuer and Harry was exceptionally helpful. I live in Katy, TX and Harry was able to get my purchase to me safely. The pictures were nice, but after receiving the watch, I was even more impressed! Will definitely purchase from them again. Thanks Harry!!


Brian FMS

Mar 20 ,2015

I was very happy to find this company. Harry and Hutch were both very helpful and professional in working with me to obtain the watch of my dreams. Harry was top notch and called me through the process of payment and shipping. He explained every little detail and gave me options incase I wanted to change or update anything before shipping. Now I have my dream Sub with box, certificate, anchor, the works. Its awesome and I will absolutely be dealing with them again. A+


amanda croft

Oct 19 ,2015

Harry at high end watch was Amazing ! Wonderful customer service! Friendly and fast service


Klar Homes

Mar 17, 2015

Amazing service from Harry, very attentive to my needs and concerns. Would definitely recommend buying from them again.  Watch I bought was just as pictured and described perfectly, arrived securely packed and runs beautifully,


Jennifer Petit

Sep 18, 2014

I took my rolex in when the crystal covering the face fell off.  They not only found the root of the problem, but also educated my about the maintenance of my time piece.  They gave it a thorough servicing and cleaning.  It winds much smoother, the face is clearer and easier to read and it runs perfectly!  I was also heading out of town so they got it done in a day!  Love their knowledge, thoroughness, honesty and service!  Will definitely use them again!


Patrick Nelligan

Dec 17 ,2014

I just finished up a deal for a beautiful Rolex GMT II.  Harry Kadamian was my salesperson.  He was fantastic to deal with on every level.  He answered every question I had about the watch, gave me a great deal, and he was an absolute pleasure.  The watch was delivered immediately and exactly as described.  I would recommend High Grade Watch Inc. and Harry to anyone who is looking to buy.  Thanks for a great experience!!  I will definitely be a repeat customer!


A Dominici

May 17 ,2015

Harry and his team did a fantastic job on my Breitling watch.  Will be coming back for any future needs. Thanks for the good service


Walter Wooten

Apr 9 ,2015

Sold my Rolex to these guys – got a great deal and they were very nice to work with.  Harry was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.  I would recommend to others.


diana clark

Mar 8 , 2014

Thank you Harry and Aida. This is the most fantastic watch repair EVER. My watch was too small and they extended the bracelet AND checked the condition of the watch itself. I bought the watch on ebay and it came from Italy. They given great service and dialogue. I cannot say enough good things about HGW. They are better than EXCELLENT. My Rolex was returned to me in a safe and timely manner. Use them if you need a watch repair.


Eugene Jung

Jun 4 ,2015

It was a great experience. They do the best service and offer the best quality watch.


Nathan R

Mar 15 , 2015

They did excellent work tightening a band on a watch that was a gift… They were quick, nice, and fairly priced.


Ivana Yiying Shyu

Apr 16 ,2014

Henry is great! He does amazing job and he is super friendly! Definitely recommending this place to my friends for any watch services! Locate on the second floor. room 270


Mitchell Peters

Jan 21 ,2015

I purchased a pre-owned high grade watch from this team and am very excited about the watch, the sales experience, shipping, etc.  Great sales staff, would use them again no hesitation!


Gustav Saagber

Feb 15 ,2015

Great Customer Service and Great Quality Watches. Thanks a bunch Harry!


Jay Abramson

Aug 16, 2013

Was just at High Grade Watch, and I was really impressed.  Was searching yesterday for a place that could do a battery replacement and inspection on a quality watch, and came across this company.  They had a solid rating with BBB, so I called and the guy gave me a ballpark estimate over the phone and said if I came in later in the day they could do the work while I wait.

Well they kept to their word.  I showed up and they helped me immediately.  The final price was exactly on par with the estimate and the watch looks as good as new.  I also mentioned that I was having trouble with another watch that I happened to be wearing, so the owner took a look.  Within a minute he knew what was wrong and quoted me a price that was easily a quarter of what it would cost if I sent it to the manufacturer. 

Everyone there was nice, businesslike and honest.  You can’t beat that.


TedQ Sfikas

Nov 20, 2014

Great service from Harry, and the product was high quality.  I would do business with High Grade Watch again.  Thanks for a great watch.


Christopher Ybarra

Jan 17 ,2014

Great Service!!! Excellent Work!!! I needed some links put in a watch that my girlfriend got me for Christmas. I got the links from the original manufacture under initial warranty but needed a place to get the work done. I took it to them and they did the work in under 10 min (cause I asked for 2 but only needed one), they accommodated. The Price was even better. I was expecting to pay 2 to 3 times what they charged and was extremely pleased. They also had other nice watches and jewelry that seams very rare.


Danny Shannon

Nov 14 ,2013

Everyone else told me they would have to keep my watch and/or ship it off somewhere else.  High Grade Watch was able to fix it on site, and they did it for a great price while I waited, and they did it all with a smile!


Max E. Mus

Nov 14,2013

Very fair and professional.  The shop is nice and clean, and the owners are very helpful.  High recommend!


Chris baker

Sep 26, 2013

I have used them multiple times for watch repair and it is always a great experience.


Google User

Oct 13 ,2011

When my wife’s Tag died I had to go on the look for a “real” watch shop, I found it in High Grade Watch.  The watch just needed a new battery, trivial enough, but high quality watches need a bit more TLC than your standard issue quick fix jewelers can provide.  I dropped it off on my way to a meeting and it was done about 30 minutes later so I picked it up on my way home.  They even cleaned and polished it up for me so I would look like a total champ!  I have a few other watches and am glad I now have a reputable place to take them!


Google User

Oct 16 ,2011

This place is awesome. I was in a rush & i brought my submariner for a total detailing on Thursday,and  I had to have it before the weekend, and at noon on Friday I had my submariner looking brand new again! I have taken my rolex different places before for service and never left happy but this time I could not be anymore happier. I’m real glad that I found these guys at high grade watch. If you are reading this then you must go for your rolex service. Two thumbs up in my book


Google User

Oct 13,2011

I recently had high grade watch do a battery replacement and a cosmetic refinishing on my tag heuer, and I couldn’t be happier. My Tag looks brand new, and the price was fair. I felt comfortable bringing my watch to High grade because they work on Rolex, Omega, and all the other swiss made watches. They even sell rolex watches there, so now I know where to look when I am ready to sell my tag heuer watch to buy Rolex!

 

 

 

 

 

</script
REVIEWS